Skip to Content
Home/About Us/Our Staff

About Us

Our Staff

Student Conduct Staff

Jenni Spangenberg she/her

Director of Student Conduct

Imani Belton she/her

Assistant Director

Jessica Welsch She/Her

Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Honor System Staff

Vanessa Chazal she/her

Undergraduate Student Attorney General

Cole Ventura he/him/his

Undergraduate Honor Court Chair

Andrew Draper he/him/his

Graduate & Professional Schools Student Attorney General

Jared Mark he/him/his

Graduate & Professional Schools Honor Court Chair

Jesus Enriquez he/him/his

Honor System Outreach Coordinator

Aimee Murphy she/her

Honor System Outreach Officer

Sharing and printing options: