About Us

Our Staff

Student Conduct Staff

Aisha Pridgen She/Her/Hers

Director, Student Conduct apridgen@email.unc.edu

Amy Holway She/Her/Hers

Assistant Director, Student Conduct holway@unc.edu

Jessica Welsch She/Her/Hers

Assistant Director, Student Conduct welschjm@ad.unc.edu

Jordin Lewis She/Her/Hers

Administrative Assistant jolewis@email.unc.edu

Honor System Staff

Quintyn Bobb he/him/his

Undergraduate Student Attorney General quintynb@live.unc.edu

Brandon Bedell He/Him/His

Undergraduate Honor Court Chair bbedell8@live.unc.edu

Zachary Osborne he/him/his

Graduate & Professional Schools Student Attorney General zosborne@live.unc.edu

Christopher Rhodes Jr. He/Him/His

Graduate & Professional Schools Honor Court Chair crhodes2@live.unc.edu

Katie Leonard She/Her/Hers

Outreach Coordinator katie032@live.unc.edu

Sharing and printing options: